Board of Directors

2016-17 Board of Directors

Jim Gowland

Chair

District 2

Holyrood, Ontario

jim.gowland@wightman.ca

519.357.5555

Larry Jenner

Vice Chair

District 1

Port Stanley, Ontario

ljenner43@outlook.com

519.769.2498

Sean Ernewein

District 2

Walkerton, Ontario

srernewein@hurontel.on.ca

519.881.8669

Mike Donnelly-Vanderloo

Research Committee Chair

District 1

Thamesford, Ontario

mdonvan@xplornet.com

519.461.1055

Dave Vandewalle

  Market Development
Chair

District 3

Dublin, Ontario

vandewalle@ezlink.ca

519.274.4180

Warren Wolfe

District 3

Mitchell, Ontario

warren.wolfe@hotmail.com

519.348.9057

Dave Woods

Director at Large

Thorndale, Ontario

dswoods@live.com

519.673.2502