2024-25 District Delegates

For the purposes of elections and appointments to the local board, the following bean producing districts are established:

District 1

Brant, Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Haldimand, Hamilton, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Norfolk & Oxford

Matthew Aerts
Stephen Broad
Greg Cruickshank
Amy Hutchison
Nancy Van Sas

District 2

Bruce & Huron

Katherina Dietrich
Rob Lowry
Dean Vincent

District 3

Perth, Waterloo, Wellington & all other geographic areas not within Districts 1 & 2

Mark Burnham
Tyler Carruthers
Tom Feeney
Cameron Hart
Walter McKenzie
Wayne Wolfe